Article Archive

Page: 1 of 6
Total Items Found: 52 
grass field

Fertilizer & Weed Control Notification

Read More

Posted Tuesday, October 19, 2021

ESSERs Presentation

District 23 ESSERs III Plan

Read More

Posted Friday, September 17, 2021

Financial Overview

Financial Presentation 2021-22

Read More

Posted Thursday, August 12, 2021

D23 Logo

Board Vacancy Application

Click the link for the Board Member Application for the current Board of Education vacancy.

Read More

Posted Thursday, June 24, 2021

Curriculum

2021 Curriculum Adoptions

Dr. Amy Zaher, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, presented the materials for adoption in the areas of Spanish, Health, PE, Art, Music, Applied Tech, Family and Consumer Science, and Social Emotional Learning (SEL). This year, faculty representatives conducted a study of the standards for each of these areas and a review of materials. The presentation to the Board of Education on May 12, 2021 can be found here

Read More

Posted Friday, May 21, 2021

2021-2022 Registration Sign

2021-2022 Registration is Open

Read More

Posted Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Community Connects

Proud2BD23 Community Connections Newsletter

Read More

Posted Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Finance

Financial Projections

Read More

Posted Friday, January 15, 2021

Equity Wordcloud

Social Equity Statement

Read More

Posted Friday, November 13, 2020

Brown paper bags filled with meals

Updated Meal Distribution Information

Read More

Posted Friday, September 18, 2020

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2021. Prospect Heights School District 23.
All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website